## 2020-2021 Student Senate Officers, Executive Committee Members, and Board Representatives Nominations

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE STUDENTS**

<u>Camden</u> (Elect One) Michael Van Stine, GS-C (S)

<u>Newark</u> (Elect One) Sarah Shobut, SAS-Newark (S) Jose Ward, Law-N (S)

<u>New Brunswick</u> (Elect One) Marie Yamaoka, SAS-NB (S)

<u>Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences</u> (Elect One) [No nominee]

BOARD OF GOVERNORS STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One) Abhishek Kashalikar, SEBS (S) Gavin Mayes, SAS-NB (S)

**BOARD OF TRUSTEES UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE** (Elect One) [Sophomore, Junior or Senior elected Senator] Hosen Arman, CCAS (S)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES GRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One) Valentine Lamar, GS-N (S) Robert Wayne, NJMS (S)