### 2021-22 Senate Officers, Executive Committee Members, and Board Representatives Nominations

Please note: Some election results have not been received by the Senate Executive Secretary, particularly those for students. Nominations may be made from the floor during the appropriate portion of the election meeting, but only if the nominee's election to the Senate has been certified in writing to the Senate Executive Secretary by the unit's dean, designated dean's representative, or student governing association advisor, as appropriate. If there are no eligible nominees in a category, a special election will be held at the September or October 2018 Senate meeting.

CHAIR (Elect One)
Jon Oliver, New Brunswick Staff
Robert Schwartz, NJMS (F)

VICE CHAIR (Elect One)
Peter Gillett, RBS:UNB (F)

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FACULTY**

<u>Camden</u> (Elect One) Ralph Giraud, BS-C (F)

<u>Newark</u> (Elect One)

None

New Brunswick (Elect One)
Sanjib Bhuyan, SEBS (F)
Robert Boikess, SAS-NB (F)
Tugrul Ozel, Engineering (F)

Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences (Elect One) Adrienne Simonds, SHP (F) Laura Willett, RWJMS (F)

At-Large (Elect Two)

[This category is populated at election time by those Executive Committee faculty nominees who do not prevail in a runoff election conducted for the categories above.]

#### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE STUDENTS**

Elections for Student Members of the Executive Committee will be held in the fall due to a lack of candidates.

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PART-TIME LECTURER/ANNUAL-APPOINTEE FACULTY** (Elect One)

**Karen Thompson**, PTL-NB (F)

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE STAFF REPRESENTATIVE** (Elect One)

**Tyrone Davidson**, New Brunswick Staff **Lucille Foster**, Newark Staff **Mario Tommasi**, RBHS Staff

### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ALUMNUS (Elect One)**

**Houshang Parsa**, Alumni Association **Tom Struble**, Alumni Association

# **BOARD OF GOVERNORS STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE** (Elect One)

Elections for BoG Student Representative will be held in the fall due to a lack of candidates.

## **BOARD OF GOVERNORS FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE (Elect One)**

Joseph Barbarese, FAS-C (F) Samuel Rabinowitz, SB-C (F) Troy Shinbrot, Engineering (F)

# **BOARD OF TRUSTEES UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE** (Elect One) [Sophomore, Junior or Senior elected Senator]

Elections for BoT Student Undergraduate Representative will be held in the fall due to a lack of candidates.

# **BOARD OF TRUSTEES GRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE** (Elect One)

Elections for BoT Student Graduate Representative will be held in the fall due to a lack of candidates.

# **BOARD OF TRUSTEES FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE** (Elect Two)

**Gloria Bachmann**, RWJMS (F) **Perry Dane**, Law-C (F) **Anna Haley**, SSW (F)