

2024-25 Chancellor's Commencement Committee Recommendations

Camden

Sam Rabinowitz, Distinguished Service Professor, Management, School of Business-Camden

Cynthia Saltzman, Lecturer, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice, Camden College of Arts and Sciences

Jose Torres, Lecturer, School of Business-Camden

New Brunswick / RBHS

Gloria Bachmann, Professor, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Mary Bridgeman, Clinical Professor, Pharmacy Practice and Administration, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy

Mihaela Carla Caponegro, Director of the Plangere Writing Center and Assistant Teaching Professor, School of Arts and Sciences

Jo-leo Carney-Waterton, Lecturer, Political Science, School of Arts and Sciences

Abigail Fulton, Student, School of Arts and Sciences-NB

Christopher Godoy, Student, School of Arts and Sciences-NB

Mehdi Javanmard, Professor and Paul S. & Mary W. Monroe Endowed Faculty Scholar, Electrical and Computer Engineering, School of Engineering

Patricia Morton, Associate Research Professor, Cell Biology and Neuroscience, School of Arts and Sciences

Heather Pierce, Lecturer, Political Science, School of Arts and Sciences

Ronald Quincy, Professor of Professional Practice, Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy

Robert Schwartz, Professor and Head, Dermatology, New Jersey Medical School

Marissa Syed, Student, School of Arts and Sciences-NB

Newark

Natalie Borisovets, Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian, John Cotton Dana Library