Senate Meeting - Rutgers University Senate Skip to main content
Loading Meetings
Jan 22nd
1:10 pm

Senate Meeting

College Avenue Student Center
Multipurpose Room
126 College Ave, New Brunswick, NJ, 08901

Agenda Distributed On
Friday, January 15th

No agenda has been set for this meeting.

No minutes have been recorded for this meeting.

Attendance will be visible once meeting has ended.

Committee Meetings

Academic Standards, Regulations & Admissions Committee Meeting

CASC Room 413 @ 10:30 am

Budget & Finance Committee Meeting

CASC, Atrium Conference Room @ 10:00 am

Faculty Affairs & Personnel Committee Meeting

CASC Room 411 @ 10:30 am

Information Technology Committee Meeting

TBD @ 10:00 am

Instruction, Curricula & Advising Committee Meeting

Alexander Library, University Librarian's Conference Room, 3rd Fl @ 10:00 am

Research, Graduate & Professional Education Committee Meeting

CASC, Room 109 @ 10:00 am

Student Affairs Committee Meeting

CASC, Graduate Student Lounge @ 10:00 am

University Structure & Governance Committee

CASC, Room 115 @ 10:00 am

Caucus Meetings

Faculty Caucus Meeting

CASC Room 411 @ 12:00 pm

Student Caucus Meeting

CASC, Graduate Student Lounge @ 12:00 pm

Alumni Caucus Meeting

CASC Room 413 @ 12:00 pm

Staff Caucus Meeting

CASC, Atrium Conference Room @ 12:00 pm